Filters

From:        To:

Event Type:

 

Upcoming Events

 

Martine Letts , CEO Committee For Melbourne

Date: Wednesday Aug 23, 2017, 12:30 pm

Speaking on Model 4.0, Shaping a Better Future for Melbourne

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Greig Gailey, Chairman Caltex Australia Ltd

Date: Wednesday Aug 30, 2017, 12:30 pm

Speaking on The Coming Transformation of the Motor Car.

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Joanna Murray-Smith, Australian Playwright and Past Rotary Foundation Award Winner

Date: Wednesday Sep 6, 2017, 12:30 pm

Speaking on The Creative Life: Pleasures, Pitfalls and Why it Matters. 

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

PEACE - A Cantata for John Monash

Date: Saturday Sep 9, 2017, 6:30 pm

Peace – A Cantata For John Monash

Music by David I Kram, words by Kevin O’Flaherty

View ...

Todd Harper, CEO Cancer Council of Victoria

Date: Wednesday Sep 13, 2017, 12:30 pm

Speaking on Learning from Our Success in Tobacco and UV to Address New Challenges in Public Health

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Dr Susan Alberti AC

Date: Wednesday Sep 20, 2017, 12:30 pm

Dr Susan Alberti AC 

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Mark Anderson, Club Manager, Melbourne Cricket Club

Date: Wednesday Sep 27, 2017, 12:30 pm

Speaking on “The Club and Venue that are Perfect Hosts for AFL Grand Final”.

.

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Emeritus Professor Peter McPhee AM

Date: Wednesday Oct 4, 2017, 12:30 pm

Speaking on recent changes in French political landscape.

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

2017 Around the Bay

Date: Sunday Oct 8, 2017, 7:00 am

2017 Around the Bay Event Sun 8 October - VOLUNTEER OPPORTUNITY

View ...

Prof. Tony Jorm, Univ. of Melbourne

Date: Wednesday Oct 11, 2017, 12:30 pm

Speaking on Mental Health and the Australian Rotary Health projects 

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Vocational Service Award

Date: Wednesday Oct 18, 2017, 12:30 pm

2017 Vocational Service Award 

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Paul Linossier, CEO Uniting (Vic/Tas) Ltd, Wesley Mission Victoria

Date: Wednesday Oct 25, 2017, 12:30 pm

Paul Linossier, CEO Uniting (Vic Tas ), Wesley Mission Victoria

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Melbourne Cup Week

Date: Wednesday Nov 1, 2017, 12:30 pm

Melbourne Cup Week, speaker to be announced.

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

The Hon. Ted Baillieu

Date: Wednesday Nov 8, 2017, 12:30 pm

Speaking on the Victorian Anzac Centenary Committee

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Lord Mayor of Melbourne, Robert Doyle AC

Date: Wednesday Nov 15, 2017, 12:30 pm

Lord Mayor of Melbourne, Robert Doyle AC will present his annual address to the Club.

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Rick Tudor, Director, Melbourne Indigenous Transition School

Date: Wednesday Nov 22, 2017, 12:30 pm

Rick Tudor, Director, Melbourne Indigenous Transition School

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Sir John Reid Award

Date: Wednesday Nov 29, 2017, 12:30 pm

The Sir John Reid Award is awarded and recognises an individual in the Victorian community whose voluntary community service is judged to be worthy of special notice.

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Snr Sgt Marilynn Ross, APM, Victorian Police Force

Date: Wednesday Dec 6, 2017, 12:30 pm

Speaking on Human Trafficking and Sex Industry in Victoria.

UN Human Rights Day, 10th December. 

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Melbourne Club Christmas Lunch

Date: Wednesday Dec 13, 2017, 12:30 pm

Melbourne Club Christmas Lunch and Festivities

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...