Filters

From:        To:

Event Type:

 

All Events

Upcoming Events

 

Jim Mullan, CEO Second Bite

Date: Wednesday Jan 24, 2018, 12:30 pm

Speaking on Food Insecurity in Australia: The Challenges and the Opportunities.

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Stuart Thomson, CEO East Timor Hearts Fund

Date: Wednesday Jan 31, 2018, 12:30 pm

Speaking on East Timor Hearts Fund - Saving One life is Just as Important as Saving Many.

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Assoc Prof Yaso Nadarajah, The Windsor Hotel Venue

Date: Wednesday Feb 14, 2018, 12:30 pm

Speaking on "Addressing Poverty Promotes Peace and Inclusiveness - a Ground-up Project from Remote PNG." 

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Vocational Service Award

Date: Wednesday Feb 21, 2018, 12:30 pm

2017 Vocational Service Award 

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

The Angus Mitchell Oration, Ian Risley, Rotary International President

Date: Wednesday Mar 14, 2018, 12:30 pm

Ian Risley, RI President will present The Angus Mitchell Oration.

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

2018 Rotary District Warrnambool

Date: Friday Mar 16, 2018, 9:00 am

ROTARY DISTRICT 9800 CONFERENCE at WARRNAMBOOL, 

Friday 16-Mar-2018 to Sunday 18-Mar-2018

.  

View ...

Mike Hurst, MD, Bendigo and Adelaide Bank

Date: Wednesday May 2, 2018, 12:30 pm

Mike Hurst, MD, Bendigo and Adelaide Bank.

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Matthew Warren, Chief Executive – Australian Energy Council

Date: Wednesday May 9, 2018, 12:30 pm

Matthew Warren, Chief Executive, Australian Energy Council

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Young Achievers Award

Date: Wednesday May 30, 2018, 12:30 pm

Young Achievers Award 

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Presidents Changeover Day

Date: Wednesday Jun 27, 2018, 12:30 pm

Presidents Changeover day 

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...