Thank you to all members who attended the Club’s 99th AGM.  President Marion thanked all in attendance and confirmed a quorum.

Your elected leadership team and office bearers for 2021-22 are as follows:

President:  Reg Smith

President-Elect:  Chris Stillwell

Vice President: Bev Brock

Vice President: Peter Davis

Hon. Treasurer: Jing Lin

Hon. Secretary and Public Officer:  Russell Board


  •  Chanthida Bou
  • Kerry Kornhauser
  • Mark Pinoli
  • Iqbal Reta
  • Chris Sotiropoulos
  • Michaela Stafrace
  • Marg Leser

President Nominee (2022-23):  Chris Sotiropoulos

The President thanked on behalf of the Members and the Board, the retiring Director Philip Cornish and Honorary Treasurer Peter Hanlon for their service to the Club.

Share this with your friends