Filters

From:        To:

Event Type:

 

Upcoming Events

 

Evening Meeting - Molina Asthana

Date: Tuesday Jul 30, 2019, 6:30 pm

'Running toward Sporting Inclusion - A Lawyer's Story'

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Captain James Nixon, Former A380 Pilot

Date: Wednesday Jul 31, 2019, 12:30 pm

“This is your Captain speaking” 

A retired A380 Captain who talks about what goes up, and what comes down.

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Monash Medal

Date: Wednesday Aug 7, 2019, 12:30 pm

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

TBA

Date: Wednesday Aug 14, 2019, 12:30 pm

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

TBA

Date: Wednesday Aug 21, 2019, 12:30 pm

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

TBA

Date: Wednesday Aug 28, 2019, 12:30 pm

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

TBA

Date: Wednesday Sep 11, 2019, 12:30 pm

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

TBA

Date: Wednesday Sep 25, 2019, 12:30 pm

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

TBA

Date: Wednesday Oct 2, 2019, 12:30 pm

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

TBA

Date: Wednesday Oct 9, 2019, 12:30 pm

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

TBA

Date: Wednesday Oct 16, 2019, 12:30 pm

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

TBA

Date: Wednesday Oct 23, 2019, 12:30 pm

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

TBA

Date: Wednesday Oct 30, 2019, 12:30 pm

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

TBA

Date: Wednesday Nov 6, 2019, 12:30 pm

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

TBA

Date: Wednesday Nov 13, 2019, 12:30 pm

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

TBA

Date: Wednesday Nov 20, 2019, 12:30 pm

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

TBA

Date: Wednesday Dec 4, 2019, 12:30 pm

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...