Filters

From:        To:

Event Type:

 

Upcoming Events

 

Karen James, CEO Business for Development  - ONLINE ONLY

Date: Wednesday Apr 14, 2021, 6:00 pm

How global connections help farmers exit rural poverty.

Register via Humanatix

Please note meeting starts at 6 pm sharp

View ...

Lunch Meeting

Date: Wednesday Apr 21, 2021, 1:00 pm

View ...

Lunch Meeting

Date: Wednesday Apr 28, 2021, 1:00 pm

View ...

Lunch Meeting

Date: Wednesday May 5, 2021, 1:00 pm

View ...

Evening Meeting - ONLINE ONLY

Date: Wednesday May 12, 2021, 1:00 pm

View ...

Lunch Meeting

Date: Wednesday May 19, 2021, 1:00 pm

View ...

Lunch Meeting

Date: Wednesday May 26, 2021, 1:00 pm

View ...

Lunch Meeting

Date: Wednesday Jun 2, 2021, 1:00 pm

View ...

Evening Meeting - ONLINE ONLY

Date: Wednesday Jun 9, 2021, 1:00 pm

View ...

Lunch Meeting

Date: Wednesday Jun 16, 2021, 1:00 pm

View ...

Lunch Meeting

Date: Wednesday Jun 23, 2021, 1:00 pm

View ...

Lunch Meeting

Date: Wednesday Jun 30, 2021, 1:00 pm

View ...

Lunch Meeting

Date: Wednesday Jul 7, 2021, 1:00 pm

View ...

Lunch Meeting

Date: Wednesday Jul 14, 2021, 1:00 pm

View ...

Lunch Meeting

Date: Wednesday Jul 21, 2021, 1:00 pm

View ...

Lunch Meeting

Date: Wednesday Jul 28, 2021, 1:00 pm

View ...

Lunch Meeting

Date: Wednesday Aug 4, 2021, 1:00 pm

View ...