Filters

From:        To:

Event Type:

 

Upcoming Events


35 All Events Items found:      Showing All Events Items 1 - 25

Evening Meeting - ONLINE ONLY

Date: Wednesday Dec 8, 2021, 6:00 pm

**ONLINE ONLY**

Guest Speaker Dr Kate Robb, Founder, Marine Mammal Foundation

Registration Link

View ...

Annual Festive Lunch

Date: Wednesday Dec 15, 2021, 1:00 pm

**HYBRID MEETING IN PERSON & ONLINE

Time 12.30 for 12.50-2.00pm

Venue No 35 Sofitel Hotel on Collins

Registration Link

View ...

Holiday Break

Date: Wednesday Dec 22, 2021, 1:00 pm

*NO MEETINGS 22/29 Dec & 05/12 Jan*

Our first meeting for 2022 will be on January 19

See you for LUNCH @ Sofitel No35

View ...

Lunch Meeting

Date: Wednesday Dec 29, 2021, 1:00 pm

View ...

Lunch Meeting

Date: Wednesday Jan 5, 2022, 1:00 pm

View ...

Lunch Meeting

Date: Wednesday Jan 12, 2022, 1:00 pm

View ...

Lunch Meeting

Date: Wednesday Jan 19, 2022, 1:00 pm

View ...

Lunch Meeting

Date: Wednesday Jan 26, 2022, 1:00 pm

View ...

Lunch Meeting

Date: Wednesday Feb 2, 2022, 1:00 pm

View ...

Lunch Meeting

Date: Wednesday Feb 9, 2022, 1:00 pm

View ...

Lunch Meeting

Date: Wednesday Feb 16, 2022, 1:00 pm

View ...

Lunch Meeting

Date: Wednesday Feb 23, 2022, 1:00 pm

View ...

Lunch Meeting

Date: Wednesday Mar 2, 2022, 1:00 pm

View ...

Lunch Meeting

Date: Wednesday Mar 9, 2022, 1:00 pm

View ...

Lunch Meeting

Date: Wednesday Mar 16, 2022, 1:00 pm

View ...

Lunch Meeting

Date: Wednesday Mar 23, 2022, 1:00 pm

View ...

Lunch Meeting

Date: Wednesday Mar 30, 2022, 1:00 pm

View ...

Lunch Meeting

Date: Wednesday Apr 6, 2022, 1:00 pm

View ...

Lunch Meeting

Date: Wednesday Apr 13, 2022, 1:00 pm

View ...

Lunch Meeting

Date: Wednesday Apr 20, 2022, 1:00 pm

View ...

Lunch Meeting

Date: Wednesday Apr 27, 2022, 1:00 pm

View ...

Lunch Meeting

Date: Wednesday May 4, 2022, 1:00 pm

View ...

Lunch Meeting

Date: Wednesday May 11, 2022, 1:00 pm

View ...

Lunch Meeting

Date: Wednesday May 18, 2022, 1:00 pm

View ...

Lunch Meeting

Date: Wednesday May 25, 2022, 1:00 pm

View ...

35 All Events Items found:      Showing All Events Items 1 - 25