Filters

From:        To:

Event Type:

 

Upcoming Events


32 All Events Items found:      Showing All Events Items 1 - 25

An Evening with Tim Conolan AM

Date: Wednesday Dec 7, 2022, 6:00 pm

Guest Speaker Tim Conolan AM 

CEO & Founder of TLC for Kids

Australian of the Year, Local Hero

 ‘TLC's Digital Distraction App’

Time 5.50 for 6.00 - 7.30pm

Venue L3, The Lyceum Club 

Price $30 (light refreshments) 

         $10 (Zoom only access)

Information & To Book

View ...

Lunch with ...

Date: Wednesday Jan 18, 2023, 1:00 pm

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Lunch with ...

Date: Wednesday Jan 25, 2023, 1:00 pm

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Lunch with ...

Date: Wednesday Feb 1, 2023, 1:00 pm

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

An Evening with ...

Date: Wednesday Feb 8, 2023, 6:00 pm

View ...

Lunch with ...

Date: Wednesday Feb 15, 2023, 1:00 pm

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Lunch with ...

Date: Wednesday Feb 22, 2023, 1:00 pm

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Lunch with ...

Date: Wednesday Mar 1, 2023, 1:00 pm

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

An Evening with ...

Date: Wednesday Mar 8, 2023, 1:00 pm

View ...

Lunch with ...

Date: Wednesday Mar 15, 2023, 1:00 pm

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Lunch with ...

Date: Wednesday Mar 22, 2023, 1:00 pm

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Lunch with ...

Date: Wednesday Mar 29, 2023, 1:00 pm

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Lunch with ...

Date: Wednesday Apr 5, 2023, 1:00 pm

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

An Evening with ...

Date: Wednesday Apr 12, 2023, 6:00 pm

View ...

Lunch with ...

Date: Wednesday Apr 19, 2023, 1:00 pm

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Lunch with ...

Date: Wednesday Apr 26, 2023, 1:00 pm

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Lunch with ...

Date: Wednesday May 3, 2023, 1:00 pm

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

An Evening with ...

Date: Wednesday May 10, 2023, 6:00 pm

View ...

Environment & Sustainability Luncheon

Date: Wednesday May 17, 2023, 1:00 pm

View ...

International Tennis Fellowship of Rotarians World Championship

Date: Tuesday May 23, 2023, 10:00 am

The 17th ITFR World Championship will take place in Melbourne, Australia 22-26 May 2023.

‚ÄčThe event will be held at the Australian Open Grand Slam venue, Melbourne Park in the days before the 2023 Rotary International Convention. 

Click here to register or for more information.

View ...

Rotary International Convention

Date: Saturday May 27, 2023, 12:00 am

The Rotary International Convention is held this year in Melbourne, from 27 - 31 May. We are expecting in excess of 20,000 visitors for the convention.

For more information, click here.

View ...

Lunch with ...

Date: Wednesday Jun 7, 2023, 1:00 pm

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

An Evening with ...

Date: Wednesday Jun 14, 2023, 6:00 pm

View ...

32 All Events Items found:      Showing All Events Items 1 - 25