Filters

From:        To:

Event Type:

 

Upcoming Events

 

Mark Stone AM, VECCI CEO

Date: Wednesday Aug 21, 2019, 12:30 pm

“Issues and Opportunities for Victorian Businesses”

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Evening Meeting - Assoc Prof Simon Stafrace MBBS, MPM, MHA, FRANZCP

Date: Monday Aug 26, 2019, 6:30 pm

"Loneliness and its impact on our community"

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Jason Balkin - Melbourne Convention Bureau

Date: Wednesday Aug 28, 2019, 12:30 pm

Post RI Hamburg and forward RI Melbourne – winning an RI Convention Bid

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Thomas Baker Oration - David Thodey AO CSIRO, Chairman

Date: Wednesday Sep 4, 2019, 12:30 pm

'Can Science & Technology keep Australia from a Future Decline'

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

TBA

Date: Wednesday Sep 11, 2019, 12:30 pm

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

TBA

Date: Wednesday Sep 25, 2019, 12:30 pm

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

TBA

Date: Wednesday Oct 2, 2019, 12:30 pm

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

TBA

Date: Wednesday Oct 9, 2019, 12:30 pm

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

TBA

Date: Wednesday Oct 16, 2019, 12:30 pm

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

TBA

Date: Wednesday Oct 23, 2019, 12:30 pm

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

TBA

Date: Wednesday Oct 30, 2019, 12:30 pm

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

TBA

Date: Wednesday Nov 6, 2019, 12:30 pm

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

TBA

Date: Wednesday Nov 13, 2019, 12:30 pm

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

TBA

Date: Wednesday Nov 20, 2019, 12:30 pm

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

TBA

Date: Wednesday Dec 4, 2019, 12:30 pm

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...