Filters

From:        To:

Event Type:

 

Upcoming Events


33 All Events Items found:      Showing All Events Items 1 - 25

Lunch Meeting

Date: Wednesday Apr 1, 2020, 12:30 pm

View ...

Lunch Meeting

Date: Wednesday Apr 8, 2020, 12:30 pm

View ...

Lunch Meeting

Date: Wednesday Apr 15, 2020, 12:30 pm

View ...

Professor Rodney D. Sinclair

Date: Wednesday Apr 22, 2020, 1:00 pm

Professor Rodney D. Sinclair, MBBS, MD, FACD  Professor of Dermatology University of Melbourne

TOPIC:  Healthy, Wealthy and Wise: "How Computer Imaging and Artificial Intelligence are Revolutionizing Skin Cancer Detection"

View ...

Lunch Meeting

Date: Wednesday Apr 29, 2020, 12:30 pm

View ...

Lunch Meeting

Date: Wednesday May 6, 2020, 12:30 pm

View ...

Lunch Meeting

Date: Wednesday May 13, 2020, 12:30 pm

View ...

Lunch Meeting

Date: Wednesday May 20, 2020, 12:30 pm

View ...

Lunch Meeting

Date: Wednesday May 27, 2020, 12:30 pm

View ...

Lunch Meeting

Date: Wednesday Jun 3, 2020, 12:30 pm

View ...

Lunch Meeting

Date: Wednesday Jun 10, 2020, 12:30 pm

View ...

Lunch Meeting

Date: Wednesday Jun 17, 2020, 12:30 pm

View ...

Lunch Meeting

Date: Wednesday Jun 24, 2020, 12:30 pm

View ...

Lunch Meeting

Date: Wednesday Jul 1, 2020, 12:30 pm

View ...

Lunch Meeting

Date: Wednesday Jul 8, 2020, 12:30 pm

View ...

Lunch Meeting

Date: Wednesday Jul 15, 2020, 12:30 pm

View ...

Lunch Meeting

Date: Wednesday Jul 22, 2020, 12:30 pm

View ...

Lunch Meeting

Date: Wednesday Jul 29, 2020, 12:30 pm

View ...

Lunch Meeting

Date: Wednesday Aug 5, 2020, 12:30 pm

View ...

Lunch Meeting

Date: Wednesday Aug 12, 2020, 12:30 pm

View ...

Lunch Meeting

Date: Wednesday Aug 19, 2020, 12:30 pm

View ...

Lunch Meeting

Date: Wednesday Aug 26, 2020, 12:30 pm

View ...

Lunch Meeting

Date: Wednesday Sep 2, 2020, 12:30 pm

View ...

Lunch Meeting

Date: Wednesday Sep 9, 2020, 12:30 pm

View ...

Lunch Meeting

Date: Wednesday Sep 16, 2020, 12:30 pm

View ...

33 All Events Items found:      Showing All Events Items 1 - 25