Filters

From:        To:

Event Type:

 

Past Events


126 Past Events Items found:      Showing Past Events Items 1 - 25

Jason Marriner, CEO Marriner Group

Date: Wednesday May 22, 2019, 12:30 pm

Speaking on ‘The Power of Musical Theatre in Melbourne’ . 

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Annual Club Dinner

Date: Monday May 20, 2019, 6:30 pm

Annual Club Dinner at Choi's Restaurant, Hawthorn

View ...

Members Day

Date: Wednesday May 15, 2019, 12:30 pm

Update on Club projects.

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Stuart Wood, AM, QC

Date: Wednesday May 8, 2019, 12:30 pm

Speaking on " Academic Freedom of Speech".

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Chris Nicol, Managing Director, Morgan Stanley

Date: Wednesday May 1, 2019, 12:30 pm

Speaking on "Late Cycle Market Dynamics: Global and Local Perspectives"

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

EVENING MEETING - Christine Kotur

Date: Tuesday Apr 30, 2019, 6:00 pm

"Leading in Community in the 21st Century"

Leadership Victoria’s Leader in Residence

View ...

Major General Jim Barry AM MBE RFD ED (RETD)

Date: Wednesday Apr 24, 2019, 12:30 pm

Speaking on "1919 – The Aftermath".

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Professor, The Reverend Gary D. Bouma, AM, FAICD

Date: Wednesday Apr 17, 2019, 12:30 pm

Speaking on the "Changing Religious Diversity in Australia:  What is and What is Coming".

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Conny Lenneberg, Exec Director, Brotherhod of St Laurence

Date: Wednesday Apr 10, 2019, 12:30 pm

Speaking on “Unlocking Potential – BSL Advantage Thinking and Community Investment Committees”.

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Commodore Greg Yorke, CSC, RAN

Date: Wednesday Apr 3, 2019, 12:30 pm

Speaking on "Senior Naval Officer Victoria – Supporting Navy’s Strategic Objectives".

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Members Day

Date: Wednesday Mar 27, 2019, 12:30 pm

Update on Club projects.

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

EVENING MEETING - Mike Davis

Date: Monday Mar 25, 2019, 6:00 pm

Speaking on "The Future of Work"

View ...

Arts Committee Annual City Walking Tour

Date: Friday Mar 22, 2019, 5:45 pm

City Tour conducted by Barbara Yerondais followed by Dinner

View ...

Andy Evans, CEO Star of the South

Date: Wednesday Mar 20, 2019, 12:30 pm

Speaking on ‘Towards Australia’s First Offshore Windfarm’.

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Hugh de Kretser- Executive Director, Human Rights Law Centre

Date: Wednesday Mar 13, 2019, 12:30 pm

Speaking on "Human Rights in the Australian Context''.

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Prof. Susan Davis, Monash University

Date: Wednesday Mar 6, 2019, 12:30 pm

Speaking on “Inequitable Equity”.

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

MWBro Keith Murray, Most Worshipful Grand Master of Freemasons Victoria

Date: Wednesday Feb 27, 2019, 12:30 pm

Speaking on "Freemasonry in the 21st Century"

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

EVENING MEETING - Dr. Kaushik Sridhar

Date: Tuesday Feb 26, 2019, 6:00 pm

Speaking on " The Building Blocks to Leading in Sustainability".

Venue, Old Treasury Building.

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Angus Mitchell Oration, Dr Tilman Ruff, MB, BS (Hons), FRACP, AM

Date: Wednesday Feb 20, 2019, 12:00 am

Speaking on "The Humanitarian Imperative to Eliminate Nuclear Weapons".

View ...

Anthony McClaran, CEO, TEQSA

Date: Wednesday Feb 13, 2019, 12:30 pm

Speaking on “TEQSA: protecting and enhancing Australia’s reputation for quality higher education”.

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Mark Rubbo, OAM, MD Readings

Date: Wednesday Feb 6, 2019, 12:30 pm

Speaking on "Bookselling in the 21st Century".

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Gerard Mansour, Rachel Lane & Sabine Phillips

Date: Wednesday Jan 30, 2019, 12:30 pm

Panel Discussion on "The Bright Side of Life: Your Questions Answered!"

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Rob McGuirk, President, Hostelling International

Date: Wednesday Jan 23, 2019, 12:30 pm

Speaking on “The Social Purpose of Youth Hostels”. 

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Sandra Hills OAM, CEO Benetas.

Date: Wednesday Jan 16, 2019, 12:30 pm

Speaking on "The Bright Side of Life: Preparing for Our Later Years ".

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Christmas Holiday Break

Date: Wednesday Dec 19, 2018, 12:30 pm

Next meeting will be held on 16th January 2019

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

126 Past Events Items found:      Showing Past Events Items 1 - 25