Filters

From:        To:

Event Type:

 

Past Events


95 Past Events Items found:      Showing Past Events Items 1 - 25

Sally Capp, Lord Mayor's Annual Address

Date: Wednesday Nov 14, 2018, 12:30 pm

Speaking on "The State of the City".

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Sir John Reid Community Service Award

Date: Wednesday Nov 7, 2018, 12:30 pm

Kevin and Rhonda Butler, BlazeAid

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Dr Andrew Lemon, VRC Historian

Date: Wednesday Oct 31, 2018, 12:30 pm

Speaking on “A Brief History of the Melbourne Cup – and why it Matters”.

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Arts Access Victoria IGNITE Project

Date: Thursday Oct 25, 2018, 6:00 pm

The Exhibition will feature works from artists with disabilities.

View ...

Dr Alberto Calderon, MD & CEO Orica

Date: Wednesday Oct 24, 2018, 12:30 pm

Speaking on “Sustaining our Economic Success”.

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Brent Phillips, Director – Language, Partnerships & Innovation at Expression Australia

Date: Wednesday Oct 17, 2018, 12:30 pm

Speaking on “Deaf Australians – a Cultural, Linguistic Minority or a Disability Group?”

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Professor Peter Norton, Rotary Health Hat Day - Mental Awareness

Date: Wednesday Oct 10, 2018, 12:30 pm

Speaking on “Mental Health in Australia: The Good, the Bad, and the Frustrating.”

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Warwick Gately AM, Victorian Electoral Commissioner

Date: Wednesday Oct 3, 2018, 12:30 pm

Speaking on "2018 State Election – Behind The Scenes".

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Vocational Services Award 2018/19 - Edward Tudor

Date: Wednesday Sep 12, 2018, 12:30 pm

Speaking on "The Melbourne Indigenous Transition School - Innovation And The Story So Far".

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Russell Zimmerman, Executive Director, Australian Retailers Association

Date: Wednesday Sep 5, 2018, 12:30 pm

Speaking on “The Changing Face of Retail” .

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Thomas Baker Oration, Professor Fiona Wood AM

Date: Wednesday Aug 29, 2018, 12:30 pm

Speaking on "Striving for Excellence in Health Care"

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

District 9800 Governor Bronwyn Stephens

Date: Wednesday Aug 1, 2018, 12:30 pm

Speaking on "Be The Inspiration"

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

NGV - WINTER MASTERPIECES, 27 July 2018

Date: Friday Jul 27, 2018, 6:00 pm

RCM visit the National Gallery of Victoria’s Winter Masterpieces, 27 July 2018.

View ...

Acting Assistant Commissioner Libby Murphy, Victoria Police

Date: Wednesday Jul 25, 2018, 12:30 pm

Speaking on "Elder Abuse as Family Violence"

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

EVENING MEETING

Date: Thursday Jul 19, 2018, 6:00 pm

Panel Discussion - "Women, Community Building and Faith-What’s Next?"

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Member's Day

Date: Wednesday Jul 18, 2018, 12:30 pm

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Lynley Marshall, CEO Museums Victoria

Date: Wednesday Jul 11, 2018, 12:00 pm

Speaking on “Developing a New Strategic Vision for Museums Victoria”.  

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Victims of Crime Commissioner, Greg Davies APM

Date: Wednesday Jul 4, 2018, 12:30 pm

Speaking on ‘Offenders and Victims: The Imbalance’. 

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

President's Changeover Day

Date: Wednesday Jun 27, 2018, 12:30 pm

President's Changeover day 

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

95 Past Events Items found:      Showing Past Events Items 1 - 25