Filters

From:        To:

Event Type:

 

All Events

Upcoming Events

 

Matt Brassington, CEO, AquaSure

Date: Wednesday Oct 18, 2017, 12:30 pm

Speaking on " The Victorian Desalination Project – An Insider’s Perspective ". 

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Royal Children's Hospital Visit

Date: Tuesday Oct 24, 2017, 6:00 pm

View ...

Paul Linossier, CEO Uniting (Vic. & Tas.) Ltd.

Date: Wednesday Oct 25, 2017, 12:30 pm

Speaking on "Creating Uniting and Challenges for the Not For Profit Sector ".

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Joe McGrath, VRC, Racing Engagements and Cup Tour Manager

Date: Wednesday Nov 1, 2017, 12:30 pm

Joe McGrath, VRC Racing Engagements and Cup Tour Manager. 

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

The Hon. Ted Baillieu

Date: Wednesday Nov 8, 2017, 12:30 pm

Speaking on the "The Life and Legacy of Sir John Monash".

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

The Hon. Ted Baillieu Speaking on 8 November

Date: Wednesday Nov 8, 2017, 12:30 pm

Speaking on the "The Life and Legacy of Sir John Monash".

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Lord Mayor of Melbourne, Robert Doyle AC

Date: Wednesday Nov 15, 2017, 12:30 pm

Lord Mayor of Melbourne, Robert Doyle AC will present his annual address to the Club.

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

25th Rotary Foundation Paul Harris Breakfast

Date: Tuesday Nov 21, 2017, 7:15 am

The 25th Rotary Paul Harris Breakfast speaker Daniel Flynn speaking on, the Thankyou Journey - A Blueprint for turning Ideas into Reality.  

View ...

Rick Tudor, Director, Melbourne Indigenous Transition School

Date: Wednesday Nov 22, 2017, 12:30 pm

Rick Tudor, Director, Melbourne Indigenous Transition School

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Sir John Reid Award

Date: Wednesday Nov 29, 2017, 12:30 pm

The Sir John Reid Award is awarded and recognises an individual in the Victorian community whose voluntary community service is judged to be worthy of special notice.

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Snr Sgt Marilynn Ross, APM, Victorian Police Force

Date: Wednesday Dec 6, 2017, 12:30 pm

Speaking on Human Trafficking and Sex Industry in Victoria.

UN Human Rights Day, 10th December. 

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Melbourne Club Christmas Lunch

Date: Wednesday Dec 13, 2017, 12:30 pm

Melbourne Club Christmas Lunch and Festivities

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Vocational Service Award

Date: Wednesday Feb 21, 2018, 12:30 pm

2017 Vocational Service Award 

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

2018 Rotary District Warrnambool

Date: Friday Mar 16, 2018, 9:00 am

ROTARY DISTRICT 9800 CONFERENCE at WARRNAMBOOL, 

Friday 16-Mar-2018 to Sunday 18-Mar-2018

.  

View ...